OKBy continuing to use this website you agree with our use of cookies. Read more
PROMT.One Translate.Ru Первый онлайн-переводчик Рунета

PROMT.One Translate.Ru Первый онлайн-переводчик Рунета

6 / 999
county [ˈkauntɪ] noun
county / counties
die Grafschaft f (location)
other translations 

Phrases (33)

  1. albany county - Albany County
  2. county council - Grafschaftsrat
  3. county court - Landgericht
  4. county fair - Jahrmarkt
  5. county natwest - County NatWest
  6. county seat - Kreisstadt
  7. county town - Kreishauptstadt
  8. derby county - Derby County
  9. derby county f.c . - Derby County F.C .
  10. derby county fc - Derby County FC


England proper is divided into 48 ceremonial counties. England selbst ist in 48 zeremonielle Grafschaften unterteilt.

Your text has been partially translated.
You can translate a maximum of 999 characters at a time.
Login or register for free on PROMT.One and translate even more!

Translated by PROMT

My translations

Copy text

Copy translation

Report an issue

My translations